Contact Our Team - Washington

Street Address:

501 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, 20001-2111
U.S.A.

Tel: (202) 682-1740

Fax: (202) 682-7795

E-Mail: wshdc.infocentre@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Other URL: http://www.canadianembassy.org

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 0830 - 1700 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia

Office Closure: 2015-10-12, 2015-11-26, 2015-12-25, 2015-12-28


Mr. Jason LaTorre
Minister-Counsellor (Commer.)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Jason.LaTorre@international.gc.ca


Ms. Lulu LeBlanc
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure, Sustainable Technologies
MengLulu.LeBlanc@international.gc.ca


Ms. Carolyn Cudmore
Trade Commissioner
International Financial Institutions
Carolyn.Cudmore@international.gc.ca


Mr. Richard Malloy
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security
Richard.Malloy@international.gc.ca


Mr. Benjamin Eliasoph
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies
Benjamin.Eliasoph@international.gc.ca


Ms. Janice Mason
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada
Janice.Mason@international.gc.ca


Ms. Karen Miller
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences
Karen.Miller@international.gc.ca


Ms. Julie Mann
Trade Commissioner Assistant
International Financial Institutions
Julie.Mann@international.gc.ca


Ms. Faith Hood
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Faith.Hood@international.gc.ca


Ms. Corina Greig
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Corina.Greig@international.gc.ca


Ms. Gabrielle Grubka
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Gabrielle.Grubka@international.gc.ca