Contact Our Team - Minneapolis

Street Address:

The 701 Building, 9th Floor
701 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 900
Minneapolis, 55415-1899
United States of America

Tel: (612) 333-4641

Fax: (612) 332-4061

E-Mail: mnpls-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Other URL: http://www.minneapolis.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota


Ms. Suzanne Cormie
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
Suzanne.Cormie@international.gc.ca


Mr. Paul Hansen
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences, Sustainable Technologies
Paul.Hansen@international.gc.ca


Ms. Christina Connelly
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Infrastructure
Christina.Connelly@international.gc.ca


Mr. Scott Giesbrecht
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada
Scott.Giesbrecht@international.gc.ca


Ms. Christine McKee
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Market Access
Christine.McKee@international.gc.ca


Ms. Kellen Winchell
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer Products, Market Access
Kellen.Winchell@international.gc.ca


Ms. Alison Kimlinger
Trade Commissioner Assistant
alison.kimlinger@international.gc.ca