Contact Our Team - Chicago

Street Address:

The Consulate General of Canada, Chicago, United States of America
180 North Stetson Avenue, Suite 2400
Chicago, 60601
United States of America

Tel: (312) 616-1860

Fax: (312) 616-1878

E-Mail: chcgo-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 (E.S.T.: -1)

Territories/Responsibilities: Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin

Office Closure: 2016-01-01, 2016-03-25, 2016-05-30, 2016-07-01, 2016-07-04, 2016-09-05, 2016-10-10, 2016-11-24, 2016-11-25, 2016-12-26, 2016-12-27


Ms. Darcee Munroe
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government Procurement, Market Access
darcee.munroe@international.gc.ca


Mr. Alexis Roy
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Science and Technology
alexis.roy@international.gc.ca


Ms. Ann F. Rosen
Trade Commissioner
Infrastructure, Sustainable Technologies, Transportation
ann.rosen@international.gc.ca


Ms. Chris Bigall
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Wine, Beer and Spirits
chris.bigall@international.gc.ca


Ms. Chantal Glass
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences
chantal.glass@international.gc.ca


Ms. Sidney Salvadori
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and Security, Industrial Machinery
sidney.salvadori@international.gc.ca


Ms. Tina Kotrych
Trade Commissioner -Investment
Financial and Insurance Services, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada
tina.kotrych@international.gc.ca


Ms. Connie Erickson
Trade Commissioner Assistant
connie.erickson@international.gc.ca


Ms. Sunitha Anand
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer Products, Information and Communications Technologies
sunitha.anand@international.gc.ca


Ms. Colleen Duke
Trade Commissioner
Education
colleen.duke@international.gc.ca