Contact Our Team - Atlanta

Street Address:

100 Colony Square, Suite 1700
1175 Peachtree Street N.E.
Atlanta, GA
United States of America

Tel: (404) 532-2000

Fax: (404) 532-2050



Other URL:

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1200 1300-1600 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Tennessee

Office Closure: 2016-01-01, 2016-03-25, 2016-05-30, 2016-07-01, 2016-07-04, 2016-09-05, 2016-10-10, 2016-11-24, 2016-11-25, 2016-12-26, 2016-12-27

Mr. David Weiner
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Lisa Stockley
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Science and Technology

Ms. Cécile Landgrebe
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure

Mr. Robert Tate
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and Security

Ms. Madeline Cook
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies, Life Sciences

Mr. Richard D'Amico
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Christelle Shirandi
Trade Commissioner Assistant