Contact Our Team - Atlanta

Street Address:

100 Colony Square, Suite 1700
1175 Peachtree Street N.E.
Atlanta, GA
30361-6205
United States of America

Tel: (404) 532-2000

Fax: (404) 532-2050

E-Mail: atnta-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/us

Other URL: http://www.atlanta.gc.ca

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1200 1300-1600 (E.S.T.: +0)

Territories/Responsibilities: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Tennessee

Office Closure: 2016-01-01, 2016-03-25, 2016-05-30, 2016-07-01, 2016-07-04, 2016-09-05, 2016-10-10, 2016-11-24, 2016-11-25, 2016-12-26, 2016-12-27


Mr. Georges Lemieux
Consul
Senior Trade Commissioner
georges.lemieux@international.gc.ca


Ms. Lisa Stockley
Consul
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Science and Technology
lisa.stockley@international.gc.ca


Ms. Cécile Landgrebe
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure, Sustainable Technologies
Cecile.Landgrebe@international.gc.ca


Mr. Robert Tate
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and Security
robert.tate@international.gc.ca


Ms. Madeline Cook
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies, Life Sciences
Madeline.Cook@international.gc.ca


Mr. Richard D'Amico
Trade Commissioner Assistant
richard.d'amico@international.gc.ca


Ms. Christelle Shirandi
Trade Commissioner Assistant
christelle.shirandi@international.gc.ca