Contact Our Team - Bangkok

Street Address:

Abdulrahim Place, 15Th Floor
15th Floor, Abdulrahim Place, 990 Rama 4 Road
Bangkok, 10500
Thailand

Tel: (011-66-2) 646-4300

Fax: (011-66-2) 646-4387

E-Mail: bngkk-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/th

Other URL: http://www.international.gc.ca/strategy-strategie/r3.aspx?lang=eng

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs : 7:30 - 16:15; Fri : 7:30 - 13:00 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Thailand

Office Closure: 2016-09-05, 2016-10-10, 2016-12-26, 2017-01-02, 2017-03-13, 2017-04-13, 2017-04-14, 2017-07-03, 2017-08-14, 2017-08-25, 2017-09-04, 2017-10-09, 2017-12-05, 2017-12-26


Mr. Michel Belanger
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
michel.belanger@international.gc.ca


Mr. Gabriel Laflamme
Second Secretary (Commercial)
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security
gabriel.laflamme@international.gc.ca


Mr. Surin Thanalertkul
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Wine, Beer and Spirits
surin.thanalertkul@international.gc.ca


Mr. Ekasit Chunlakittiphan
Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure, Transportation
ekasit.chunlakittiphan@international.gc.ca


Mr. Pisite Chaiwattanachai
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies, Ocean Technologies
pisite.chaiwattanachai@international.gc.ca


Ms. Dolrawee Akarakupt
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Mining, Oil and Gas
dolrawee.akarakupt@international.gc.ca


Ms. Nitchawan Sriviboone
Trade Commissioner
Consumer Products, Education, Life Sciences
nitchawan.sriviboone@international.gc.ca


Ms. Patarawan Dechaboonako
Trade Commissioner Assistant
patarawan.dechaboonako@international.gc.ca


Ms. Thaweewan Chaiyakul
Trade Commissioner Assistant
thaweewan.chaiyakul@international.gc.ca


Ms. Niparat Pornruangsap
Trade Commissioner Assistant
niparat.pornruangsap@international.gc.ca