Contact Our Team - Taipei

Street Address:

6F, No. 1, Song Zhi Rd., Xinyi District
Taipei, 11047
Taiwan

Tel: (011-886-2) 8723-3000

Fax: (011-886-2) 8723-3095

E-Mail: TAPEITD@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/tw

Other URL: http://www.canada.org.tw

Office Hours: Mon-Thur: 0815-1700; Fri: 0815-1245 (E.S.T.: +13)

Territories/Responsibilities: Taïwan


Mr. Mario Ste-Marie
HOM
TAPEITD@international.gc.ca


Mr. David Bostwick
Senior Trade Commissioner
david.bostwick@international.gc.ca


Mr. Rupert Cao
Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Information and Communications Technologies, Science and Technology
rupert.cao@international.gc.ca


Ms. Sylvia Shih
Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Science and Technology
sylvia.shih@international.gc.ca


Ms. Sonia Lee
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies
sonia.lee@international.gc.ca


Ms. Jessie Tso
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Financial and Insurance Services, Information and Communications Technologies, Science and Technology
jessie.tso@international.gc.ca


Ms. Julia Buss
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Clean Technologies, Consumer Products, Forestry and Wood Products, Industrial Machinery, Infrastructure, Life Sciences, Mining, Oil and Gas, Tourism, Transportation
julia.buss@international.gc.ca


Ms. Venus Chen
Trade Commissioner
Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada
venus.chen@international.gc.ca


Ms. Vanessa Chen
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Life Sciences, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas
vanessa.chen@international.gc.ca


Ms. Karen Huang
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods
karen.huang@international.gc.ca


Ms. Pei-Ling Chung
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Agriculture and Processed Foods
pei-ling.chung@international.gc.ca