Contact Our Team - Warsaw

Street Address:

ul. Matejki 1/5
Warsaw, 00-481
Poland

Tel: (+48 22) 584-3360

Fax: (+48-22) 584-3195

E-Mail: wsaw-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/pl

Other URL: http://www.canada.pl

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Poland, Belarus

Office Closure: 2018-01-01, 2018-03-30, 2018-04-02, 2018-05-03, 2018-05-31, 2018-08-06, 2018-09-03, 2018-10-08, 2018-11-01, 2018-12-25, 2018-12-26


Mr. Stephen de Boer
Ambassador of Canada
wsaw-td@international.gc.ca


Mr. Nicolas Lepage
Counsellor (Commercial)
Senior Trade Commissioner
Government Procurement, International Financial Institutions, Market Access
nicolas.lepage@international.gc.ca


Ms. Marie-Pier Brunelle
Second Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Defence and Security, Life Sciences
Marie-Pier.Brunelle@international.gc.ca


Mr. Arkadiusz Wysocki
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Mining, Transportation
arkadiusz.wysocki@international.gc.ca


Ms. Ewa Cichocka
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Education, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas, Science and Technology
ewa.cichocka@international.gc.ca


Ms. Karolina Janiak
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Chemicals, Consumer Products, Financial and Insurance Services, Forestry and Wood Products, Industrial Machinery, Professional Services, Tourism
Karolina.Janiak@international.gc.ca


Ms. Teresa Zielinska
Trade Commissioner Assistant
teresa.zielinska@international.gc.ca