Contact Our Team - Oslo

Street Address:

The Canadian Embassy, Oslo, Norway
Wergelandsveien 7
Oslo, N-0244

Tel: (011-47) 2299 5300

Fax: (011-47) 2299 5301



Other URL:

Office Hours: (Sept 1-May 31) Mon-Fri: 08h30-16h30; (June 1-Aug 31) Mon-Fri: 08h00-16h00; Lunch: 12h30-13h00 (E.S.T.: +6)

Territories/Responsibilities: Norway

Office Closure: 2017-12-25, 2017-12-26, 2018-01-01, 2018-03-29, 2018-03-30, 2018-04-02, 2018-05-17, 2018-05-21, 2018-07-02, 2018-09-03, 2018-10-08, 2018-12-25, 2018-12-26

Mr. Renato Caldart
Senior Trade Commissioner
Financial and Insurance Services, Professional Services

Mr. John Winterbourne
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Clean Technologies, Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas

Mr. Roy Kristiansen
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Agriculture and Processed Foods, Automotive, Defence and Security, Fish and Seafood, Information and Communications Technologies, Life Sciences, Transportation, Wine, Beer and Spirits

Mr. Bjorn Hernes
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Education

Mrs. Barbara Thorjussen
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer Products, Mining, Tourism

Mr. Artur Wilczynski