Contact Our Team - Seoul

Street Address:

21, Jeongdong-gil (Jeong-dong), Jung-gu
Seoul, 04518
Korea, Republic

Tel: (82-2) 3783-6000

Fax: (82-2) 3783-6147

E-Mail: seoul-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/kr

Other URL: http://www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/kr

Office Hours: Mon - Fri : 08h30-17h00 (E.S.T.: +14)

Territories/Responsibilities: Korea, Republic

Office Closure: 2017-01-02, 2017-01-27, 2017-03-01, 2017-04-14, 2017-05-05, 2017-07-03, 2017-09-04, 2017-10-04, 2017-10-05, 2017-12-25, 2017-12-26


Mr. Eric Walsh
Ambassador
Seoul-TD@international.gc.ca


Mr. Steven Goodinson
Minister-Counsellor
Senior Trade Commissioner
steven.goodinson@international.gc.ca


Mr. Tommy Couture
Counsellor
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Wine, Beer and Spirits
Tommy.Couture@international.gc.ca


Ms. Lesley-Ann Reed
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Education, Market Access
lesley-ann.reed@international.gc.ca


Ms. Jennifer Kay
First Secretary
Trade Commissioner
Jennifer.Kay@international.gc.ca


Mr. Sangmyun Kim
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Defence and Security, Information and Communications Technologies
sangmyun.kim@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hyun Ju Lim
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Industrial Machinery
hyun-ju.lim@international.gc.ca


Mr. Young Jin Kim
Trade Commissioner
Automotive, Infrastructure, Ocean Technologies, Science and Technology, Transportation
youngjin.kim@international.gc.ca


Mr. Kevin Jo
Trade Commissioner
Chemicals, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Information and Communications Technologies, Mining, Oil and Gas
kevin.jo@international.gc.ca


Ms. Yoonah Lee
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods
yoonah.lee@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hyun-Mi Park
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and Wood Products, Life Sciences
hyun-mi.park@international.gc.ca


Ms. Ok-Jin Cho
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Wine, Beer and Spirits
ok-jin.cho@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hyon Ju Yi
Trade Commissioner
hyonju.yi@international.gc.ca


Ms. Hye-Shin Kang
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products
hye-shin.kang@international.gc.ca


Ms. Soo Hyang Kim
Trade Commissioner Assistant
soohyang.kim@international.gc.ca