Contact Our Team - Jakarta

Street Address:

World Trade Centre 1, 6th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Kav. 29
Jakarta, 12920
Indonesia

Tel: (011-62-021) 2550-7800

Fax: (011-62-021) 2550-7812

E-Mail: jkrta-td@international.gc.ca

Website: www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/id

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 0730-1615; Fri: 0730-1300 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Indonesia, East Timor


Mr. Peter MacArthur
Ambassador
jkrta-td@international.gc.ca


Ms. Nadia Bourély
Senior Trade Commissioner
nadia.bourely@international.gc.ca


Ms. Crystal Larm
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Infrastructure
crystal.larm@international.gc.ca


Mr. David Williams
Trade Commissioner
Mining
david.williams@international.gc.ca


Ms. Irnawati Irnawati
Trade Commissioner
Oil and Gas
irnawati.irnawati@international.gc.ca


Mr. Tommy Ruslim
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Automotive, Defence and Security
tommy.ruslim@international.gc.ca


Ms. Paramita Nugraeni
Trade Commissioner
Consumer Products, Information and Communications Technologies, Life Sciences
paramita.nugraeni@international.gc.ca


Mr. Hermawx Hermawan
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Forestry and Wood Products
hermawan@international.gc.ca


Ms. Dian Martosoebroto
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Ocean Technologies
dian.martosoebroto@international.gc.ca


Ms. Julia Pangkey
Trade Commissioner
Education, Infrastructure
julia.pangkey@international.gc.ca


Mrs. Melani Ismail
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Mining, Transportation
melani.ismail@international.gc.ca


Mr. Chris Anderson
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Market Access
chris.anderson@international.gc.ca