List of Lawyers - France

Disclaimer: Be advised that most links are only offered in the language of origin.

Note: Although our offices are not in a position to recommend that you use the services of one particular firm or to guarantee the quality of the services provided, we are pleased to provide you with the list of qualified contacts.

In France

DS Avocats in Paris
Me Gacia Kazandjian

Tél.: +33 (0)7 87 14 88 21
Email: kazandjian@dsavocats.com
Website: www.dsavocats.com

Alerion in Paris
Me Christophe Gerschel
Tél.: +33 (0)1 58 56 97 00
Email: paris@alerionavocats.com
Website: www.alerionavocats.com
with Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L à Montréal

Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L in Paris
Me Benjamin Luguet
c/o ALERION
Tél: +33 (0) 1 58 56 98 21
Email: bluguet@lette.ca
Website: http://www.lette.ca
with Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L à Montréal

Lette Lette & Partners / Associé in Paris
Me Philippe Lette
Tél.: +33 (0)1 40 73 16 00
Email: contact@lettepartners.com
Website : www.lette.fr

Delsol Avocats in Lyon, Paris et Marseille
Me Thomas Roche

Tél Lyon: +33 (04 72 10 20 30
Email: troche@delsolavocats.com
Tél. Paris: +33 (0)1 53 70 69 69
Tél. Marseille: +33 (0)4 91 04 03 86
Website: www.delsolavocats.com

Fortem Avocats in Lyon
Me Jean-Baptiste Le Jariel
Tél.: +33 (0)4 72 83 77 17
Email: jbl@lejariel-avocat.com 
With Morency in Montréal

Reinhardt Marville Torre in Paris
Me Jean-Baptiste Guillot
Tél.: +33 (0)1 53 53 44 44
Email: guillot@rmt.fr
Website: www.rmt.fr

Dunton Rainville in Canada and in France
Me Fériale Loubardi
Tel Canada: +1 514-866-6743
Tel France: +33 (0)6 35 50 65 39
Email: floubardi@duntonrainville.com
Website: www.duntonrainville.com

Avocats Picovschi in Paris
Tél.: +33 (0)1 56 79 11 00
Email: avocats@picovschi.com
Website: www.avocats-picovschi.com

Cabinet d'avocats Fidal in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Me Stéphane Contargyris
Tél.: +33 (0)1 47 38 54 00
Email: stephane.contargyris@fidal.fr
Website: www.fidal.fr
with Miller Thomson in Montréal

Cabinet Deslierres in Paris
Me François Deslierres
Tél.: +33 (0)1 47 04 72 11
Email: dea.avocats@orange.fr
Website: gtconseil.free.fr/Deslierres/

Cabinet Gelinas in Paris
Me Paul-A. Gelinas
Tél.: +33 (0)1 44 17 36 60
Email: pgelinas@pgelinas.com

Karl Waheed Avocats in Paris
Me Lionel Petit
Tél. : +33 (0)1 43 66 94 27
Email : cabinet@karlwaheed.fr
Website : www.karlwaheed.fr

Lecours, Hébert Avocats inc. in Canada and in France
Me Jordane Crispel
Tél : +33 (0) 9 80 09 13 82
Email : crispel@lecourshebert.com
Website : http://www.lecourshebert.com

Kennedy Garceau in Canada and in France
Me Marilène Garceau
Tél. Canada : +1 514 850 11 38
Tél. : + 33 (0)1 86 65 08 15 /+ 33 (0)6 20 77 22 43
Courriel : contact@kennedygarceau.com
Website : www.kennedygarceau.com

In Canada

Miller Thomson in Montréal
Ms Normand Royal

Tél.: +1 (514) 871 5453
Email: nroyal@millerthomson.com
Website: http://www.millerthomson.com/fr/
with Fidal in Neuilly sur seine

BDG Avocats à Montréal
Ms François Boscher

Tél.: +1 (514) 935 8361
Email: fboscher@bdglaw.com
Website: http://www.bdglaw.com

DS Avocats in Montréal
Ms David J. Dropsy
Tél.: +1 (514) 360 4321
Email: ddropsy@dsavocats.ca
Website: www.dsavocats.com

Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L in Montréal
Ms André Bégin

Tél.: +1 (514) 788 0992
Email: abegin@lette.ca
Lette LLP à Toronto
Ms Bernard Lette
Tél.: +1 (416) 971 4848
Email: blette@lette.ca
Website: http://www.lette.ca
with Alerion in Paris

Morency in Montréal
Ms Luc Richard
Tél.: +1 (514) 845 35 33
Email: lrichard@morencyavocats.com
Website: http://www.morencyavocats.com
with Fortem Avocats in Lyon

Langlois Avocats in Montréal
Ms William Hart

Tél.: +1 (514) 282 7820
Email: william.hart@langlois.ca
Website: www.langlois.ca

 Immetis services juridiques inc. in Canada and in France
Me Natacha Mignon
Tel France : +33 (0) 1 78 90 68 79
Tel Canada : +1 514 923 03 99
Email : nmignon@immetis.com
Website : www.immetis.com

Lecours, Hébert Avocats inc. in Canada and in France
Me Quentin Leclercq
Tél. : +1 (514) 344 8784
Email : leclercq@lecourshebert.com
Website : http://www.lecourshebert.com

Kennedy Garceau in Canada and in France
Me Marilène Garceau
Tél. Canada : +1 514 850 11 38
Tél. : + 33 (0)1 86 65 08 15 /+ 33 (0)6 20 77 22 43
Courriel : contact@kennedygarceau.com
Website : www.kennedygarceau.com

 

November 2017