List of Lawyers - France

Disclaimer: Be advised that most links are only offered in the language of origin.

Note: Although our offices are not in a position to recommend that you use the services of one particular firm or to guarantee the quality of the services provided, we are pleased to provide you with the list of qualified contacts.

In France

DS Avocats à Paris
Me Gacia Kazandjian

Tél.: +33 (0)7 87 14 88 21
Email: kazandjian@dsavocats.com
Website: www.dsavocats.com

Alerion à Paris
Me Christophe Gerschel
Tél.: +33 (0)1 58 56 97 00
Email: paris@alerionavocats.com
Website: www.alerionavocats.com
with Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L à Montréal

Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L à Paris
Me Benjamin Luguet
c/o ALERION
Tél: +33 (0) 1 58 56 98 21
Email: bluguet@lette.ca
Website: http://www.lette.ca
with Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L à Montréal

Lette Lette & Partners / Associé à Paris
Me Philippe Lette
Tél.: +33 (0)1 40 73 16 00
Email: contact@lettepartners.com
Website : www.lette.fr

Delsol Avocats à Lyon, Paris et Marseille
Me Thomas Roche

Tél Lyon: +33 (04 72 10 20 30
Email: troche@delsolavocats.com
Tél. Paris: +33 (0)1 53 70 69 69
Tél. Marseille: +33 (0)4 91 04 03 86
Website: www.delsolavocats.com

Fortem Avocats à Lyon
Me Jean-Baptiste Le Jariel
Tél.: +33 (0)4 72 83 77 17
Email: jbl@lejariel-avocat.com 
With Morency in Montréal

Reinhardt Marville Torre à Paris
Me Jean-Baptiste Guillot
Tél.: +33 (0)1 53 53 44 44
Email: guillot@rmt.fr
Website: www.rmt.fr

Dunton Rainville au Canada et en France
Me Fériale Loubardi
Tel Canada: +1 514-866-6743
Tel France: +33 (0)6 35 50 65 39
Email: floubardi@duntonrainville.com
Website: www.duntonrainville.com

Avocats Picovschi à Paris
Tél.: +33 (0)1 85 53 05 15
Email: avocats@picovschi.com
Website: www.avocats-picovschi.com

Cabinet d'avocats Fidal à Neuilly-sur-Seine
Me Stéphane Contargyris
Tél.: +33 (0)1 47 38 54 00
Email: stephane.contargyris@fidal.fr
Website: www.fidal.fr
with Miller Thomson in Montréal

Cabinet Deslierres à Paris
Me François Deslierres
Tél.: +33 (0)1 47 04 72 11
Email: dea.avocats@orange.fr
Website: gtconseil.free.fr/Deslierres/

Cabinet Gelinas à Paris
Me Paul-A. Gelinas
Tél.: +33 (0)1 44 17 36 60
Email: pgelinas@pgelinas.com

In Canada

Miller Thomson à Montréal
Ms Normand Royal

Tél.: +1 (514) 871 5453
Email: nroyal@millerthomson.com
Website: http://www.millerthomson.com/fr/
with Fidal in Neuilly sur seine

BDG Avocats à Montréal
Ms François Boscher

Tél.: +1 (514) 935 8361
Email: fboscher@bdglaw.com
Website: http://www.bdglaw.com

DS Avocats à Montréal
Ms David J. Dropsy
Tél.: +1 (514) 360 4321
Email: ddropsy@dsavocats.ca
Website: www.dsavocats.com

Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L à Montréal
Ms André Bégin

Tél.: +1 (514) 788 0992
Email: abegin@lette.ca
Lette LLP à Toronto
Ms Bernard Lette
Tél.: +1 (416) 971 4848
Email: blette@lette.ca
Website: http://www.lette.ca
with Alerion in Paris

Morency à Montréal
Ms Luc Richard
Tél.: +1 (514) 845 35 33
Email: lrichard@morencyavocats.com
Website: http://www.morencyavocats.com
with Fortem Avocats in Lyon

Langlois Avocats à Montréal
Ms William Hart

Tél.: +1 (514) 282 7820
Email: william.hart@langlois.ca
Website: www.langlois.ca

Immetis services juridiques inc. au Canada et en France
Me Natacha Mignon
Tel France : +33 (0) 1 78 90 68 79
Tel Canada : +1 514 923 03 99

Email : nmignon@immetis.com
Website : www.immetis.com

January 2017