Contact Our Team - Guangzhou

Street Address:

26/F, TaiKoo Hui Tower 1, 385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District
Guangzhou, 510620

Tel: (011-86-20) 8611-6100

Fax: (011-86-20) 8611-6198



Other URL:

Office Hours: Mon.-Thur.: 0900-1700; Fri.: 0900-1300 (E.S.T.: +12)

Territories/Responsibilities: Provinces of Guangdong, Guangxi, Fujian, Hainan, Hunan, Jiangxi

Mr. Tom Cumming
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Christine Tian
Trade Commissioner
Aerospace, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Transportation

Mr. Long Wu
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Education, Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas, Science and Technology

Ms. Connie Li
Trade Commissioner
Education, Ocean Technologies, Oil and Gas

Ms. Liyin Huang
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Consumer Products

Ms. Ming Yan
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Chemicals, Industrial Machinery, Information and Communications Technologies

Ms. Bobbi Bi
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences

Mr. Minster Li
Trade Commissioner
Agriculture and Processed Foods, Fish and Seafood, Foreign Investment Attraction to Canada, Wine, Beer and Spirits

Ms. Rita Zhang
Trade Commissioner
Forestry and Wood Products, Infrastructure, Mining

Ms. Sadie Hu
Trade Commissioner Assistant
Automotive, Life Sciences

Mr. Andrew He
Trade Commissioner Assistant

Ms. Chloe Li
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies, Science and Technology

Ms. Yan Bing Shen
Trade Commissioner