Canadian Trade Commissioner Service - Prairies and Northwest Territories Region

Street Address:

639 - 5th Avenue, S.W., Suite 300
Calgary, AB
T2P 0M9

Tel: Toll Free / Sans Frais: 1-888-306-9991

Fax: (403) 292-4578



Other URL:

Office Hours: Monday through Friday : 8:30am -4:30pm (E.S.T.: -2)

Territories/Responsibilities: Prairies and Northwest Territories Region

Mr. Darryl Davies
Regional Director
Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Amanda McNaughton
Deputy Director
Trade Commissioner

Miss Nicole Nkunzimana
Domestic Outreach & InfoCentre
Trade Commissioner
Arts and Cultural Industries, Consumer Products, Education, Forestry and Wood Products, Professional Services

Miss Lily-Arlette Toussaint-Sanchez
Trade Commissioner
Oil and Gas

Ms. Meaghan Pelton
Trade Commissioner
Information and Communications Technologies

Mr. David McGregor
Trade Commissioner
Life Sciences

Mr. Greg Mann
Trade Commissioner
Oil and Gas

Ms. Yvonne Gruenthaler
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies

Ms. Lauren MacLennan
Trade Commissioner
Clean Technologies

Mr. Jordan Donald Prestie
Executive Assistant

Miss Frances Teves
Trade Commissioner Assistant